DEAD GIRLS SOCIETY

Download Now

Dead Girls Society by Michelle Krys

Author by: Michelle Krys

DOWNLOAD READ NOW

File Name: dead-girls-society.pdf

Published:

Genres: Childrens eBooks

Summary:
A slick thriller from the author of HEXED, perfect for fans of THE CELLAR by Natasha Preston and PANIC by Lauren Oliver.

You are cordially invited to participate in a game of thrills and dares. Tell no one, and come alone. If you dare.

Hope is sick of everyone treating her like she’s breakable. Sure, she has cystic fibrosis (basically really bad lungs), but she’s tired of being babied by her mom and her overprotective best friend, Ethan, not to mention worrying about paying for her expensive medication and how she’s going to afford college.And she’s bored with life in her run-down New Orleans suburb.

When an invitation arrives from a mysterious group that calls itself the Society, Hope jumps at the chance for some excitement. This could be her ticket out. All she has to do is complete a few dares and she just might win some real money.
But the Society isn’t all that it seems . . . and soon Hope finds that playing the game isn’t a choice—it’s a requirement.

“Dark, twisty, and thrilling.” —Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die 

 “A delicious and fast-paced read! This one kept me up way past my bedtime!” —Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’


From the Hardcover edition.

Related KindleBooks from Dead Girls Society:

29 Comments Comment
  • Jenny Martins

    Finally I get this Kindlebooks, The narrator's voice is super relaxing. thanks for all these kindle I can get now!

    Like · Reply · · 1 day ago
  • Lisa Doran

    I like this very much! Has very good points.

    Like · Reply · · 1 day ago
  • Markus Jensen

    I did not think that this would work, my best friend showed me this website, and it does! I get my most wanted Audio eBook

    Like · Reply · · 2 day ago
  • Martin Borton

    I appreciate books like these. To have the possibility of success at your fingertips and understand how is the key. I have taken notes and will practice this lifestyle. Positive brings positive, and negative invites negative. A good read I recommend it for all ages.

    Like · Reply · · 3 day ago
  • Tina Milan

    It's very easy to get quality Kindlebooks of pdf file.

    Like · Reply · · 3 day ago
  • Jim Letland

    this kindles download is success ....

    Like · Reply · · 5 day ago
  • Lukasz Czaru

    so many fake sites. this is the first one which worked! Many thanks

    Like · Reply · · 6 day ago
  • Georgina Kalafikis

    wtffff i do not understand this!

    Like · Reply · · 8 day ago
    • Martin Borton

      Just select your click then download button, and sign up to start downloading or the play ebook. It's free for 30 days trial!.

      Like · Reply · · 8 day ago